2013 Schedule - WVU Football, WVU Basketball, News - Mountaineer Sports

2013 Schedule

DATE            OPPONENT TV TIME (EST)
               
 
Sat, Aug. 31
 WILLIAM & MARY FS1 W, 24-17
Sat, Sep. 07  at Oklahoma
FOX 7:00pm
Sat, Sep. 14
 GEORGIA STATE
TBA 12:00pm
Sat, Sep. 21  vs. Maryland (Baltimore, Md.)

TBA
Sat, Sep. 28  OKLAHOMA STATE
TBA
Sat, Oct. 05  at Baylor 
TBA
Sat, Oct. 19  TEXAS TECH

TBA
Sat, Oct. 26
 at Kansas State

TBA
Sat, Nov. 02
 at Texas Christian

TBA
Sat, Nov. 09  TEXAS

TBA
Sat, Nov. 16  at Kansas

TBA

Fri, Nov. 29  IOWA STATE (or Sat, Nov. 30)

TBA

W 30-27

Powered by WorldNow
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 WorldNow and WVILL. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.